UAAP Season 73 opens today in Araneta Coliseum with game 1 DLSU vs UP and game 2 UST vs UE.
I know UAAP basketball fans are already exited with this season so here’s the official UAAP Season 73 Basketball Schedule for you guys.

First Round:

Saturday, Jul 10
Araneta Coliseum

1pm Opening
2pm DLSU vs UP
4pm UST vs UE

Sunday, Jul 11
2pm AdU vs NU
4pm FEU vs ADMU

Thursday, Jul 15
2pm ADMU vs AdU
4pm NU vs DLSU

Saturday, Jul 17
2pm NU vs FEU
4pm UP vs AdU

For UAAP Season 74 Schedule check this link instead

Sunday, Jul 18
2pm ADMU vs UST
4pm UE vs DLSU

Thursday, Jul 22
2pm UP vs UST
4pm FEU vs UE

Saturday, Jul 24
12nn UE vs NU
4pm DLSU vs ADMU

Sunday, Jul 25
2pm UP vs FEU
4pm UST vs AdU

Thursday, Jul 29
2pm DLSU vs FEU
4pm NU vs UST

Saturday, Jul 31
2pm UE vs UP
4pm FEU vs AdU

Sunday, Aug 1
2pm NU vs ADMU
4pm UST vs DLSU

Thursday, Aug 5
2pm AdU vs UE
4pm ADMU vs UP

Saturday, Aug 7
2pm UP vs NU
4pm UST vs FEU

Sunday, Aug 8
2pm AdU vs DLSU
4pm ADMU vs UE

I’ll be posting the round 2 of UAAP season 73 schedule as soon as I have it. Or if you have it already feel free to drop a comment.

For team scores and latest standings check UAAP Season 73 Standings here

Here’s a cool UAAP teaser video from youtube.

Update:

Round 2 Schedule

Thursday, Aug 12 – Araneta Coliseum
2PM UST vs UE
4PM FEU vs AdU

Saturday, Aug 14 – Araneta Coliseum
2PM ADMU vs UP
4PM DLSU vs NU

Sunday, Aug 15 – Philsports Arena (ULTRA)
2PM FEU vs UE
4PM AdU vs UST

Thursday, Aug 19 – Araneta Coliseum
2PM UP vs DLSU
4PM ADMU vs NU

Saturday, Aug 21 – Philsports Arena (ULTRA)
2PM UE vs AdU
4PM UST vs FEU

Sunday, Aug 22 – Araneta Coliseum
12PM NU vs UP
4PM ADMU vs DLSU

Thursday, Aug 26 – Araneta Coliseum
2PM AdU vs UP
4PM UE vs ADMU

Saturday, Aug 28 – Araneta Coliseum
2PM UP vs UST
4PM FEU vs DLSU

Sunday, Aug 29 – Araneta Coliseum
2PM UE vs NU
4PM AdU vs ADMU

Thursday, Sept 2 – Araneta Coliseum
2PM NU vs FEU
4PM DLSU vs UST

Saturday, Sept 4 – Araneta Coliseum
2PM UE vs DLSU
4PM NU vs AdU

Sunday, Sept 5 – Araneta Coliseum
2PM FEU vs UP
4PM UST vs ADMU

Thursday, Sept 9 – Araneta Coliseum
2PM UST vs NU
4PM DLSU vs AdU

Saturday, Sept 11 – Araneta Coliseum
2PM UP vs UE
4PM ADMU vs FEU

Sunday, Sept 12 – Araneta Coliseum
Cheerdance Competition

I almost forgot, I’d like to promote my friend’s make money blog where he writes mostly about making money online and other free and legal ways to get money. So make sure to visit the site. Earning money online is possible, it just takes 95 percent hardwork & SEO and 5 percent luck.